Precision Gaming

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Enjoy your stay.

5 posters

My Application.

-AznAJ-
    -AznAJ-
    Members

Number of posts : 60
    Registration date : 2009-03-14

My Application. Empty My Application.

Post  -AznAJ- Sun Mar 15, 2009 2:04 am

[GM]
    Full Name:Aj VonG
    IGN:AznAJ
    Timezone: Pacific East :shock

Expierence:Ive been playting for 5 years and experiened with most Private servers and is very skilled. Rolling Eyes
    Ive played EuroGunZ,LegendaryGunZ,TrinityGunZ,DarkGunZ,IjjI GunZ,EvilGunZ,FreestyleGunZ,SensationGunZ,AiuoraGunZ,UltimateGunZ And Many More.

How you can help?: I can help by stopping hackers, spammers, glitchers, people who disrespect others, and keep this server safe. =] tongue Also I would help people that feelz left out or was unprivilaged to get donates in event a chance to win. And Hopes Everyone is Having fun.BEcause Its not right to leave out a fellow player.

What events can you host?: Last man Standing,Race,Hide And Seek, I have many ideas for events like King of the Hill, GM hunt, Member Hunt and more. =]And Lawys loved Doing them. Sometimes I make Funny Jokes when Im Hosting an Event. =]